By admin Comments Off on Kimberly “soon to be Williams”

Kimberly is my fiancee and wife to be. She has been very supportive and very very helpful with research. Formerly from America, whom we are quickly addicting to the wonders of Canadian life. Life has been wonderful since her arrival here and I don’t know what I’d do without her around. She is kind and quite a cutie. She may be posting reviews if she gets the urge to do so but for now she is helping alot with research and hunting down codes for the stores. I can not tell her enough how much of a help she has been to me. Thank you my sweet. >^_^< Now for more info about my love: Name: Kimberly Louise Drake Birth: March 26, 1983 Birth Place: Providence, RI, USA Height: 5′ 1″ Weight: She says too much but I think she is perfect Eyes: Reddish Brown Hair: Brunette Current Location: Toronto, ON, CAN Pets: Two Cats (Polly & Cutie) and one dog (Bear) Fav. Food: Pizza, Boca, Rolo Milkshakes and most cheesy goods. Hobbies: Being playful and frisky around Kat. “Teasing her is always fun too.” Fav. Book: Harry Potter Fav. Comedian: Eddie Izzard and Margret Cho Fav. Anime: BGC 2040, GunSmith Cats, Cowboy Bebop, Outlaw Star, Sailor Moon and Tenchi Muyo. Fav. Manga: GunSmith Cats, Tenchi Muyo, Azumanga Daioh and Angel/Dust. Fav. Mangaka: CLAMP, Hitoshi Okuda, Kenichi Sonoda and Hayao Miyazaki Fav. Musician: Nobuo Uematsu, Melissa Etheridge, Indigo Girls, T.A.T.U, Barry White and Bjork. Fav. Actor/Actress: Sandra bullock and Shawn Connory Fav. Songs: Resist (M. Etheridge), All the things she said (TATU) and The last night of the world (Miss Saigon) Fav. Video Games – Most Square soft games, Burnout 3 (current addiction) and metal gear solid games

Comments are closed.